FIND...

A MOUNT MEDIX AUTHORIZED DEALER

Here you can locate the nearest Mount Medix Dealer where you can buy the products

Denmark

Nystrøm & Krabbe – Trige v/Aarhus
Randersvej 397
DK-8380 Trige

Tel +45 86 23 22 68
e-mail: shop@nystromkrabbe.dk

First Class Trophy Taxidermy – Trige v/ Aarhus
Randersvej 397
DK-8380 Trige

Tel: +45 70 200 850
e-mail: office@firstclasstrophy.com

Almas Park & Fritid – Brønderslev
Markedsvej 136
DK-9700 Brønderslev

Tel: +45 96 52 03 00
e-mail: info@parkogfritid.dk

Almas Park & Fritid – Gug
Gugvej 138
DK-9210 Aalborg SØ

Tel: +45 96 52 03 00
e-mail: info@parkogfritid.dk

Østjysk Våbenhandel – Hedensted
Kildeparken 32
DK-8722 Hedensted

Tel: 75890000
e-mail: customerservice@ostjysk.com

Hjørring Jagt & Fritid – Hjørring
Frederikshavnsvej 76
9800 Hjørring

Tel: +45 98 90 12 00
e-mail: info@hjf.nu

Gamefair – Nærum
Nærum Hovedgade 78
DK-2850 Nærum

Tel: +45 45 80 90 16
e-mail: gamefair@gamefair.dk

Grejbiksen – Næstved
Skallegårdsvej 7
DK-4700 Næstved

Tel: +45 31 78 10 48
e-mail: grejbutikken@gmail.com

The Gun Room – Padborg
Omfartsvejen 5
DK-6330 Padborg

Tel +45 28 85 19 82
e-mail: info@thegunroom.dk

Hubertushuset – Ringsted
Roskildevej 239
DK-4100 Ringsted

Tel: +45 57 61 13 60
e-mail: Info@hubertushuset.com

Dellgren Jagtskydeskole –Tølløse
Sophienholmvej 50
DK-4340 Tølløse

Tel: +45 21713171
e-mail: dellgren@jagtskydeskole.dk

Summit Tours – Kjellerup
Demstrupvej 12
DK-8620 Kjellerup

Tel +45 70 234 777
e-mail: info@summittours.dk

Hungary

First Class Trophy Kft. / Matra Preparator Studio – Paszto
Akácfa út 6
H-3060 Pásztó

Tel:+36 32/462-203
mob: +36 30/9434-910
e-mail: akos@firstclasstrophy.com

 

Sweden - Sverige

First Class Trophy South Sweden – Anderslöv
Markiehagevägen 307-37
S-23172 Anderslöv

Tel: +46 (0)738184959
E-post: south-sweden@firstclasstrophy.com

Trolle Ljungby AB – Fjälkinge
Linus Larson
291 69 Fjälkinge

Tel: +46 (0) 705 188 391
E-post: Linus.Larsson@trolleljungby.com

Scandinavian Prohunters AB – Vimmerby
Stefan & Sofia Bengtson

Storgatan 28
59837 Vimmerby

Tel: +46 (0)70 668 0417
E-post: stefan@prohunters.se

Björkviks Säteri / Mamima Jagt – Östra Ryd
Lars Schepler

S-61496 Östra Ryd

Tel: +46 70 322 55 62
E-post: lars@mamimajakt.se

 

let us know if you need assistance.

You need to register before you can order as a professional user and re-seller

Register as a dealer now!

Have any questions or inquiries.

Exclusive distributor in Europe